Contact Us

24 / 7 Customer Service
Need some help? Contact us 24/7 toll free:
1-800-380-4580

Corporate Office
Bow Valley Square 2
Suite 3900, 205 – 5th Avenue SW.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2V7

www.enerchem.com

Charly Roe, P. Eng. Calgary
Manager, Engineered Solutions
Telephone:  (403) 705-2021
Cell:  (403) 466-1830
Email: croe@enerchem.com

Wayne MacLennan  Grande Prairie
Manager, Wellsite Fluids North
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Cell:  (780) 832-7932
Email:  wmaclennan@enerchem.com

Shawn Thorburn  Sundre
Field Sales
Telephone:  (403) 638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-1572
Email: sthorburn@enerchem.com

Darwin Wren  Sundre
Business Development – Northern Canada
Telephone:  (403)638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-8957
Email:  dwren@enerchem.com

24 Hour Customer Service Dispatch
Toll Free: 1-800-380-4580
Phone: (403) 638-4210

Kevin Bouchard  Director
Plants and Terminals
Telephone:  (403) 638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-1480
Email:  kbouchard@enerchem.com

Doug Geange
Slave Lake Manufacturing Facility
Telephone:  (780) 849-9574
Cell:  (780) 805-9788
Email:  dgeange@enerchem.com

Will Clark
Sundre Manufacturing Facility
Telephone:  (403) 638-3795
Cell:  (403) 638-7581
Email:  wclark@enerchem.com

Wayne MacLennan
Grande Prairie Terminal
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Cell:  (780) 832-7932
Email:  wmaclennan@enerchem.com

Perry Hingsburger
Health, Safety & Environment
Telephone:  (403) 638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-1939
Email:  phingsburger@enerchem.com

Accounts Payable
Telephone: (403) 266-1985 (reception)
Email:  ap@enerchem.com

Accounts Receivable
Telephone:  (403) 266-1985 (reception)
Email:  ar@enerchem.com

Nigel Richardson
VP Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Telephone:  (403) 705-2019
Email: nrichardson@enerchem.com

Corporate Office
Telephone:  (403) 266-1985
Fax: (403) 263-5035

24 Hour Dispatch
Sundre Division
Telephone:  (403) 638-4500
Email:  millarddispatch@enerchem.com

Jody Millard  Director
Maintenance and Transportation
Telephone:  (403) 638-4500
Cell:  (403) 638-7700
Email:  jmillard@enerchem.com

Accounts Payable
Telephone:  (403) 638-8981
Email:  millardap@enerchem.com

24 Hour Dispatch
Grande Prairie Division
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Email:  gpdispatch@enerchem.com

Paul Reid
Manager of Sales and Operations, Northern District
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Cell:  (587) 297-3668
Email:  preid@enerchem.com

Accounts Receivable
Telephone:  (403) 638-8982
Email:  millardar@enerchem.com

Top