Contact Us

24 / 7 Customer Service
Need some help? Contact us 24/7 toll free:
1-800-380-4580

Corporate Office
1700, 355 4th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 0J1

www.enerchem.com

Rob Weber
Field Sales
Cell:  (780) 933-2240
Email:  rweber@enerchem.com

Claude Prefontaine
Field Sales – East Central Alberta
Telephone:  (780) 871-1956

Email: cprefontaine@enerchem.com

Bretly Kratchmer
Field Sales
Cell:  (403) 598-1250
Email:  bretly.kratchmer@altagas.ca

Dave Ramsay
Business Development – Northern Canada
Cell:  (867)688-9948

Email:  dave.ramsay@altagas.ca

24 Hour Customer Service Dispatch
Toll Free: 1-800-380-4580
Phone: (403) 638-4210

Kevin Bouchard  Director
Plants and Terminals
Telephone:  (403) 638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-1480
Email:  kbouchard@enerchem.com

Doug Geange
Slave Lake Manufacturing Facility
Telephone:  (780) 849-9574
Cell:  (780) 805-9788
Email:  douglas.geange@altagas.ca

Will Clark
Sundre Manufacturing Facility
Telephone:  (403) 638-3795
Cell:  (403) 638-7581
Email:  william.clark@altagas.ca


Grande Prairie Terminal
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Cell:  (780) 831-8239
Email:  gp.orders1@altagas.ca

Perry Hingsburger
Health, Safety & Environment
Telephone:  (403) 638-4210
Cell:  (403) 638-1939
Email:  perry.hingsburger@altagas.ca

Accounts Payable
Telephone: (403) 266-1985 (reception)
Email:  pecaccountspayable@altagas.ca

Accounts Receivable
Telephone:  (403) 266-1985 (reception)
Email:  alaccountsreceivable@altagas.ca

Corporate Office
Telephone:  (403) 266-1985
Fax: (403) 263-5035

24 Hour Dispatch
Sundre Division
Telephone:  (403) 638-4500
Email:  mailto:plcsundre1@altagas.ca

Jody Millard  Director
Maintenance and Transportation
Telephone:  (403) 638-4500
Cell:  (403) 638-7700
Email:  mailto:jody.millard@altagas.ca

Accounts Payable
Telephone:  (403) 638-8981
Email:  mailto:alaccountspayable@altagas.ca

24 Hour Dispatch
Grande Prairie Division
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Email:  mailto:plcdispatch@altagas.ca

Doug Ross
Manager of Sales and Operations, Grande Prairie
Telephone:  (780) 532-5650
Cell: (250) 263-1358
Email:  douglas.ross@altagas.ca

Accounts Receivable
Telephone:  (403) 638-8982
Email:  mailto:alaccountsreceivable@altagas.ca

Top